2018/2019 (All Dates Inclusive)

  • Autumn Term
    Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018
  • Christmas Holiday
    Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
  • Spring Term
    Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
  • Summer Term
    Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019


  • Easter Holiday
    Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Summer Holiday
    Wednesday 24th July 2019 – Friday 31st August 2019


HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

  • Autumn Term
    Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018
  • Spring Term
    Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Summer Term
    Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019


2019

  • Spring Term
    Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
  • Summer Term
    Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Friday 28th June 2019

(These dates are subject to change)


Voting & Elections
Please be aware that the pre-school may not be open on Polling days if the village hall is being used as a Polling station.